We take enormous pride in doing a great job and exceeding expectations. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Tom Williams
  • Tom Williams
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents branch review
  • in the last week
From day one of both the purchase and sale of our properties, Martyn and the Reed and Baum team have gone above and beyond to guide, support, advise and help along the whole process.We are hoping not to move again, however if we did we would without a doubt use Reed and Baum and have already and will continue to recommend them with the highest level of praise.
Lauren Thurlow
  • Lauren Thurlow
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents branch review
  • a month ago
We had the best experience with Laura and Martyn selling our home and are extremely grateful to them. After having an awful experience with a different estate agent we chose Reed and Baum originally for their expert local knowledge and are so glad we did because they delivered so much more. They were professional but friendly and always gave us fair and honest advice and went above and beyond to help put our minds at ease in this tough market. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Caroline Staal
  • Caroline Staal
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents branch review
  • a month ago
Amazing Estate Agency! After not able to sell our property we decided to change to Reed and Baum. Martyn and Laura took a very pro-active approach. I also liked their website and user portal which is modern and really easy to use if you wish to go back and check something. The photographs they took were much better and made the property look so much nicer than before. Both Martyn and Laura were always available when needed. And hooray we sold after 1 week of being on the market. I really recommend Reed and Baum!
Sharonjeet Meht
Martyn & Laura have been a great pleasure to work with during the purchase of our first home. Martyn, as our account manager was efficient in responding to queries and managing the chain and most importantly was flexible and accommodating to our schedules!Thank you so much Reed & Baum!Shyam & Sharon
P
  • Peter Freeman & Heather Varney
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 23rd Jun 2023

We would like to say that we had great service from Reed & Baum. How nice to find a company that puts people first. We would thoroughly recommend them.

K
  • Karen Burton
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 20th Jun 2023

Absolutely fantastic service, highly professional and honest. We were always kept up to date and informed. Would highly recommend. Thank you

V
  • Vanlatta Vadher
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 28th Apr 2023

I’ve had excellent service from Reed and Baum very good professional always available to answer my query I thank Martyn for going out his way to show me the house. I highly recommend.

D
  • David Moore
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 28th Apr 2023

Martyn was very helpful, professional and friendly when giving us a viewing of a property he is selling and then visiting us to provide a valuation of our house. His advice on the detail of our potential sale and purchase was good, as was his insight into the state of the market in general. Recommended.

J
  • James Rothwell
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

Great professional service and always available to support with any questions. Have now used Martins services on my previous 2 house sales... would highly recommend.

S
  • Stuart Lowe
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

Received great service and advice from Martyn when looking to sell our home. He was professional and knowledgeable and helped us sell quickly at a great price.

M
  • M Shortland
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

Highly recommended! We received absolutely brilliant service and advice throughout the entire process of our recent house sale. Very professional and easy to talk to agents, they really know their stuff.

M
  • Matthew Neasham
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

A fantastic new agency, with some very experienced people taking a different and better approach to showing off and selling your house. Their approach is unique and I was blown away by the video and details for our property. Their contracts were transparent which is a rarity and trust me we learnt from personal experience recently.
Can not recommend this company enough and will definitely use again in the future.

N
  • Nav Vitorre
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

My wife and I were relocating back to Italy and Martyn helped us sell our house. As we had already moved, Martyn helped us manage the process from start to finish, finding us a buyer quickly and taking the stress out of the whole process. A rare thing these days, an agent that genuinely cares about the customer. I’d highly recommend.

J
  • Jacqueline Mitchell
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

Aidan was brilliant is helping me with my house purchase. He gave really sound advice and was so knowledgeable about the local market, the whole process much less stressful and easier thanks to his help. Wouldn't use anyone else to sell the house I now own thanks to Aidan when the time comes! Very, very highly recommended!

T
  • Mrs Tebbs
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 3rd Mar 2023

Martyn was very knowledgeable about the rothley area, very passionate about his job, enthusiastic about the property, but not pushy at all, would recommend Reed & Baum

A
  • Amanda & Gianluca Fanti
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 20th Jan 2023

Martyn has given us clear, professional and balanced advice that has enabled us to make decisions that are right for us. We felt that we were valued and understood which is so important when deciding to sell your home

B
  • Mrs Bowler
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 19th Jan 2023

I instructed Martyn to sell my late mothers property, the family home for over 40 yrs. His help and guidance in getting the house ready for sale, securing us a buyer and progressing it to completion made a dreaded task so much easier. Thank you

S
  • Mr Sarson
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 8th Dec 2022

Martyn sold our previous house for us and if we moved again I'd want him or one of his agents to be selling for us again.

In depth knowledge of the market, honest on asking prices and he will try to get you the best offer based on your objective (quick sale v best price). Added to that he is such a nice bloke to deal with. I'd recommend him and his business to anyone.

T
  • Mrs Trevor
  • Reed and Baum Estate Agents
  • 8th Dec 2022

We asked Martyn to sell our home in Loughborough based on his second to non knowledge of the area and the years of experience he had within the housing market.

We took his advice on pricing and presenting the property to help us achieve a sale quickly as we had seen the house of our dreams. He even persuaded my husband to have a 'for sale' board!

We had a full block day of viewings and accepted an offer within a week!!

Martyn and his team then helped to progress the offer to completion enabling us to move to our now forever home.  Thank you.